logo of the hotel

Welcomes you for a prestigious stay!

Special offer : 3x Free, Breakfast, Cellar Tour, and Bike

Time remaining to take advantage of the offer :

Book before August 17th, 2022 at midnight and benefit from the Irresistible offer! This offer is valid for any stay of 1 night minimum for departures from July to September 2022 and includes breakfast, a cellar tour and adult bike rental. All the ingredients are gathered for a successful stay in front of the medieval city.

A prestigious stay in the Hotel du Roi!


The Hôtel du Roi & Spa by SOWELL COLLECTION is a 5-star hotel ideally located in the center of Carcassonne. Just a 5-minute walk from the medieval city, on the banks of the Canal du Midi, this luxury hotel will be your little corner of paradise during your stay in Carcassonne.

the hotel's entrance from the outside

A Prestigious Design

For a prestigious stay in an exceptional setting and luxury comfort, choose the Hôtel du Roi by SOWELL COLLECTION. Find yourself in a movie setting that will take you on a journey through the centuries.
This 3-story establishment features 88 rooms and suites with all the comforts of home in an elegant design that plays with black and white like a giant chessboard.

Immerse yourself in a medieval universe as soon as you arrive and take advantage of all the hotel's facilities, from the terrace offering a direct view of the city, through the fitness room, to the Eliospa Spa, everything is done to make your stay unforgettable.

HOTEL *****

A women getting a massage in the Eliospa

ELIOSPA

*****

For an unforgettable moment

Experience the sweetness of Carcassonne during your visits and activities during the day and continue the experience in our Eliospa spa.
On the menu: indoor pool, fitness room and wellness area. A haven of peace offering body treatments, massages, jacuzzi, hammam and sauna.

It's time to relax, so discover the Eliospa spa with the Hôtel du Roi!

> Discover Eliospa...

An exceptional view

the view of the medieval city fromthe hotel's terrace

logo de l'établissement

Vous accueille pour un séjour de prestige !

Offre spéciale : 3x sans frais, Petit déjeuner, vélo et visite de cave.

Temps restant pour profiter de l'offre :

Réservez avant le 17 août 2022 à minuit et bénéficiez de l'offre Irrésistible ! Cette offre est valable pour tout séjour de 1 nuit minimum pour des départs de aout à septembre 2022 et comprend le petit-déjeuner, une visite de cave et une location de vélo adulte. Tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour un séjour réussi face à la cité médiévale.

Un séjour de prestige dans l'Hôtel du Roi !


L’Hôtel du Roi & Spa by SOWELL COLLECTION est un établissement classé 5 étoiles, il est idéalement placé dans le centre-ville de Carcassonne. A 5 minutes à pied de la cité médiévale, au bord du Canal du Midi cet hôtel de luxe sera votre petit coin de paradis lors de votre séjour à Carcassonne.

l'entrée vue de l'extérieur de l'hôtel

Un design Prestigieux

Pour un séjour prestigieux dans un cadre exceptionnel et un confort de luxe, choisissez l’Hôtel du Roi by SOWELL COLLECTION. Retrouvez-vous dans un décor de film qui vous fera voyager à travers les siècles.
Cet établissement de 3 étages regroupe 88 chambres et suites tout confort dans un design élégant jouant avec le noir et le blanc à l’image d’un échiquier géant.

Plongez dans un univers médiéval dès votre arrivée et profitez de tous les aménagements de l’hôtel, de la terrasse offrant une vue directe sur la cité, en passant par la salle de fitness, jusqu’au Spa Eliospa tout est fait pour que votre séjour soit inoubliable.

HÔTEL *****

une femme qui se fait masser dans le spa Eliospa

ELIOSPA

*****

Pour un instant inoubliable

Vivez la douceur de Carcassonne lors de vos visites et activités durant la journée et continuez l’expérience dans notre spa Eliospa.
Au menu, piscine intérieure, salle de fitness et espace bien être. Un havre de paix mettant à votre disposition soins du corps, massages, jacuzzi, hammam et sauna.

L’heure de se relaxer est venue alors découvrez avec l’Hôtel du Roi le spa Eliospa !

> Découvrez Eliospa...

Une vue exceptionnelle

la vue sur la cité médiévale depuis la terrace de l'hôtel